EVENTS AND WORKSHOPS

Continuous learning and effective networking help you gather insights, stay up-to-date, and create valuable connections – all essential steps for navigating the challenges of the business world.

Check out upcoming events and Erin’s online workshops below.

Upcoming Events

Fri 1/15/21: BDC Member Virtual Happy Hour – CLIENTS ONLY

Fri 2/12/21: Facebook Live: 10 Year Black Dress Circle Anniversary Celebration – JOIN ME HERE!

Sat 1/23/21: BDC Member Virtual Retreat – CLIENTS ONLY

Sat 4/17/21: BDC Member Virtual Retreat – CLIENTS ONLY

Wed 3/31/21: State of Women Owned Businesses Online Event – GET CONNECTED

Tue 4/20/21 – Tue 4/27/21: BDC Mastermind Spring Enrollment – JOIN WAITLIST HERE

Wed 6/23/21: State of Women Owned Businesses Online Event – GET CONNECTED

Sat 7/10/21 (date subject to change): BDC Member Virtual Retreat – CLIENTS ONLY

Tue 7/21/21 – Tue 7/28/21: BDC Mastermind Summer Enrollment – JOIN WAITLIST HERE

Wed 9/22/21: State of Women Owned Businesses Online Event – GET CONNECTED

Sat 10/9/21 (date subject to change): BDC Member Virtual Retreat – CLIENTS ONLY

Tue 10/20/21 – Tue 10/27/21: BDC Mastermind Autumn Enrollment – JOIN WAITLIST HERE

Thu 11/18/21: Annual Women Business & Executives Party at the Ritz – GET CONNECTED

Become a Part of Erin’s Circle

AS FEATURED IN